Millennium anthology

[ Lees dit in het Nederlands ]

Buy from

Floris M. Kleijne, editor. Published by Mynx (2010)

An anthology of the best stories in the Paul Harland Prize contest of 2008, and a selection of winning stories of previous years. Containing stories by Boukje Balder (winner), Navajo Broere, Norbert Dupont, Martijn Kregting, Rianne Lampers, the late W.J. Maryson, Thomas Olde Heuvelt, Fred Rabouw, Jeroen Verhoog and Anne Witberg, and a preface by Jürgen Snoeren.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: